New here? Sign Up Have an account?

KY hillbilly transplant coonass

Very fun outgoing love to tell jokes I'm into sports specially LSU tigers football but I like my Kentucky Wildcats basketball but I wouldn't trade you either team

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferBottom / Versatile
I'm aCub, Jock
DemeanorMasculine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?The car drive-in theater Beach a nude beach
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Mom and Dad's couch got my first blowjob and it felt good

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSandblaster painter

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Passiveness
My perfect matchBe a man quite like me because I'm a hell of a nice guy
Our first dateDinner and drinks long walk on the beach kissy kissy and whatever else we might have to come up with