New here? Sign Up Have an account?

GWM Couple into,three and four ways

We are in an open relationship. We like all types of men. One is, 57, Leather Bear Top with 7 1/2 thick inches. The other is a Versatile Leather Pig Bottom, with 7 1/2 inches .with tight ass that loves to be fisted and fucked hard. We both are very oral and love to rim and suck cock. We are looking to make new friends with benefits. We enjoy anything from vanilla to extreme fetish. We like to PNP and are 420 friendly. We also like a beer or two and the occasional whisky/ Irish Cream. We love to watch educational videos aka xxx,gay and straight porno, lol. We have years of experience between us. So let's meat each other's fantasies and beyond. We guarantee a good time for all. We are both undetectable HIV POZ men and are otherwise STD . We are tested routinely as all active sexual partners should be and are more than willing to practice safe sex.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferTop / Versatile
I'm aBear, Chub, Chubby Chaser, Cowboy, Trucker
DemeanorMasculine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusPositive

Swinging Preferences

Travel:within 10 miles
Enjoy attending:Nude beaches, Adult exhibitions & parades
Ultimate fantasy:One of us is only into men, the other is Bi and enjoys other Bi men and we both have gangbang fantasies.

My Tickling Preferences

Favorite tickling objectHands, Feather, Pointy objects, Tissue
Describe a tickling fantasy you haveI love to be to be tickled around the neck and ears, back, under arms, and ease the genitals.
Where's your favorite Tickling-Spot?Under the arms, Back, Genitals

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Adult Book Store, The woods and along the river. Even in the dark shadows of a church parking lot, we bad.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Along the river near the rose garden. I had tied up a new friend and then gIve him a hard spanking, rewarded with a very vigorous blow job.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusLiving together
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleMan of all trades.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchWe enjoy all types of naked men with big, average, and small penises. It's truly not the size that matters its what you can do with what
God gave you. We play with all types from young and old to straight, masculine, or feminine.
Our first dateA naked sweaty round of mutual stimulation,hopefully oral ! We are also okay if you just want to watch.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isSwitch
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Chastity devices, Confinement / caging, Depilation / shaving, Electro torture, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Fisting, Hot wax, Spanking, Tickling games, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasI love to fist a tight virgin/ pig in training ass, makes me hard and ready to Fuck with lads of Cum to spray in you or on you chest or face.

Fetishes

FetishesBalloons, Armpits, Crossdressing, Cuckolding, Exhibitionism, Feathers, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Smoking, Tickling, Smothering, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, All of the above and more!
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":No shit, but we have been known to enjoy pissing on and in each other.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to explore mass play on my ads, working up to fisting. I do enjoy mass play and fisting others.
Fantasy locationMovie theatre
Fantasy sex partner:I,am with my fantasy sex partner, he has a big dick and enjoys sharing it often.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Erotic Spanking
Role:I prefer both roles
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, Read spanking stories, Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position, Be surprised and taken without any warning
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Handcuffed to bed
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Gloves
Response:Laughing, Joking, Pleasurable Moans
Pain level:Light Marks