New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Miz.Qitti

Male (53) looking for Male Bronx, New York, United States

I am Miz.Qitti.
I am hard working. I'm friendly.
I am looking to date. I am looking for the
possibility of a " relationship"

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferBottom
I'm aCub
DemeanorFeminine
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusPositive

STD Specifics

I am living withOther

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?the movies
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?court

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchsome one whom is honest. faithful, friendly, understanding, forgiving, trustworthy and Loving.
Our first dateA smile with a warm greeting.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":A third party is never welcomed.
As far as activities, I'll have the conversation
when the time comes.